Speech & Drama

2022

Friday Evening 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Saturday 4 June

Section Convenor:  Vanessa Meehan and Kellee Scarff

speechdramaeisteddfod@outlook.com

Vanessa Meehan        0433 157 031

Keellee Scarff             0431 844 946

Competition Map

Junior Vocal

2022

Sunday 31 July

Friday 5 August

Sunday 7 August

 

Competition Map

Choral 

 

Wednesday 22 June 2022

 

Section Convenor: Dorothy Booth

dorro5@optusnet.com.au

0417 997 712

Competition Map

 

Senior Classical Vocal

2022

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

Wednesday 31 August 

 

Section Convenor:  Jill Page

jillbpage@gmail.com

Competition Map

Pianoforte

2022

Friday 9 September

Sunday 11 September

Sunday 18 September

 

Section Convenor: Monica Jonasson

musicfeed@yahoo.com

Competition Map 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page